Latest Products http://www.dtsalt.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 21:22:52 +0530 en-us http://www.dtsalt.co.in Industrial & Edible Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/industrial-edible-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/industrial-edible-salt.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/crystal-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/crystal-salt.htm Industrial & Edible Salt Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Free Flow Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/free-flow-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/free-flow-salt.htm Industrial & Edible Salt Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powdered Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/powdered-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/powdered-salt.htm Industrial & Edible Salt Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khanak Edible Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-edible-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-edible-salt.htm Industrial & Edible Salt Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Crystalline Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/white-crystalline-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/white-crystalline-salt.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Fortified Crystal Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/double-fortified-crystal-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/double-fortified-crystal-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystalline Sea Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/crystalline-sea-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/crystalline-sea-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Common Salt Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/common-salt-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/common-salt-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Superfine Salt Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/superfine-salt-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/superfine-salt-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Used with mixing of masalas, chips, black salt, detergent, agriculture, pharmaceutical, textiles for dyes. Cooking Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/cooking-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/cooking-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iodised Free Flow Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/iodised-free-flow-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/iodised-free-flow-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Free Flow Refined Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/free-flow-refined-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/free-flow-refined-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iodized Salt Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/iodized-salt-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/iodized-salt-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Refined Free Flow Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/triple-refined-free-flow-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/triple-refined-free-flow-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Hardness Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/low-hardness-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/low-hardness-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/black-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/black-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90% Hydrated Limestone http://www.dtsalt.co.in/90-hydrated-limestone.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/90-hydrated-limestone.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Dried Vacuum Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/pure-dried-vacuum-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/pure-dried-vacuum-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salt Tablets http://www.dtsalt.co.in/salt-tablets.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/salt-tablets.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softener Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/water-softener-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/water-softener-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Free Flow Iodized Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/refined-free-flow-iodized-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/refined-free-flow-iodized-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khanak Narmada Shudh Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-narmada-shudh-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-narmada-shudh-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khanak Time Shakti Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-time-shakti-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-time-shakti-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khanak Aparna Refined Iodised Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-aparna-refined-iodised-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/khanak-aparna-refined-iodised-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Powder & Lumps Minerals http://www.dtsalt.co.in/industrial-powder-lumps-minerals.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/industrial-powder-lumps-minerals.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Free Flow Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/manual-free-flow-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/manual-free-flow-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Half Dry Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/half-dry-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/half-dry-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt http://www.dtsalt.co.in/himalayan-salt.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/himalayan-salt.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay http://www.dtsalt.co.in/china-clay.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/china-clay.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Talcum Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/talcum-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/talcum-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Feldspar http://www.dtsalt.co.in/potassium-feldspar.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/potassium-feldspar.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Feldspar http://www.dtsalt.co.in/sodium-feldspar.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/sodium-feldspar.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Grains http://www.dtsalt.co.in/quartz-grains.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/quartz-grains.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand http://www.dtsalt.co.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/silica-sand.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder http://www.dtsalt.co.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Ochre http://www.dtsalt.co.in/red-ochre.htm http://www.dtsalt.co.in/red-ochre.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530